Red Hat Training Certification– Offering 3 Most Popular Courses for IT Professionals

red-hat-training-and-certification-2-copyRed Hat Inc. is no doubt a renowned company that offers outstanding software solutions (open-sourced) to several Fortune 500 companies including airlines, internet providers, commercial banks, and healthcare organizations. A technology-driven company, it also offers numerous Red Hat training certification courses for the individuals, who aspire to establish their career in IT sector. These courses will allow you to learn about its virtualization, storage, cloud-based and operating systems solutions.

Who can pursue Red Hat courses?

The core aim of Red Hat Inc. to introduce such professional courses is to create a well-trained and skilled team of engineers, architects, system administrators, application administrators, and enterprise developers. Since most of the reputed companies adopt the software solutions of Red Hat, obviously, they will demand such candidates who are capable of handling them. Depending on your individual field of interest, you can opt for the best suites certification course.

Here are brief descriptions of the three most popular red hat training certification courses that you can opt –

RHCSA (Red Hat Certified System Administrator)

This certification is ideal for the individuals who already possess experience as a Red Hat administrator. It also forms the basic pre-requisite for you to appear for the RHCE certification. Available in a variety of formats, you need to attend at least three training classes between 4-5 days of course duration to pass its examination.

RHCE (RED Hat Certified Engineer)

Once you become an RHCSA certified professional, you can further enhance your knowledge by applying for this course. It gears you up towards the senior position of system administrators. Available in a video, remote, virtual and classroom sessions, you can obtain utmost knowledge about UNIX or Linux admin in this course.

RHCA (Red Hat Certified Architect)

Yet another superior level of the program, it requires you to have RHCE certification. Furthermore, you will also require giving 5 different examinations to obtain this certification. The examinations majorly cover four concentrations such as Application development, datacenter, and cloud and application platform. With this course, you will gradually develop a clear understanding of server hardening, performance tuning, JBoss, storage administration, systems management and more.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s